top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

The Final Stretch (12/6)


In less than four days, our original works will be due. My research has been going well, but I did fall behind a little last week, so I will need to step up the pace a little to finish my original work in time. This process has really showed me that in the professional world, proper planning is very important. I didn't plan out my time wisely last week, and as a result, I have to pick up some of the pieces now. In a professional setting, learning to plan ahead could be really beneficial by breaking down projects into smaller, achievable steps and ensuring that things get done in a timely manner.

Especially since I would have to be communicating and collaborating with others in this setting, having that ability to plan will be a great skill to cultivate.

Overall, I'm excited to see my original work finally come together as a finished product and inputting everything that I've learned into it. I think that it will be a great learning experience for me to have my peers review it to sharpen it, so that I can write better papers like it in the future. This week will be busy, but it's going to be a good one!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page