top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

Final Product Breakthroughs (3/14)


The past two weeks have seen a great amount of progress on my final product. I was originally unsure about where to find some direction on how to start, but I was able to find a book that walked me through the process of creating a computer vision model. I've learned so much more about how the models work, and I even found many holes in my knowledge that I was able to patch. This has helped me become much more confident in my abilities and the progress that I've made so far.

With that said, there is still so much left for me to learn, and since I found this resource a little later than I would've liked, I will have to learn fast to stay on track.


I also had the ISM showcase during the week before spring break, and that was an amazing experience. It was great to interact with the community and explain my ISM journey to parents or students who might be interested in ISM in the future. I was also able to gain advice from professionals who attended the event about my final product, even if they weren't necessarily working in computer science! This was a great reminder for me about the importance of different perspectives on projects, and I will continue to seek more as I progress on my final product.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page