top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

Firsts

This week will be a huge one in my ISM journey. At the top of the list is my first mentor visit, which I will be having early this week! I'm very excited for it, and I know that I'll learn a lot through it. In addition, I'm excited to see what further insights my mentor and I can have on my final product, since I know that these will prove to be very helpful to me to guide my progress.

Speaking of my final product, I need to work at a very fast pace to ensure that I can complete it in time for the upcoming deadline. There has been a lot for me to learn, and there still is, but I've realized that I will likely have to engage in some parallel-processing to keep making progress. Especially in the real world, there may be fast deadlines in projects where I don't know too much about the subject matter at hand. As a result, figuring out how to learn about a subject while finishing the work itself can be a useful skill for me to learn through this portion of my ISM journey. Overall, I know it will be a productive and informative week, and I can't wait to get started!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page