top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

Large Happenings (2/28)

This next week is going to be a crazy one in ISM. As I continue to prepare for my final product, I will also get the chance to attend the ISM research showcase! This will be a great experience since I will be able to meet many professionals who may be able to provide advice for me, both professionally and on my final product. Furthermore, this could be a great opportunity to connect with more professionals and practice sharpening my communication skills to become a more effective speaker. Also, this will be a great way to connect with my community and maybe spark an interest in computer science for people who are able to attend.

In this way, the experience of the showcase can help me increase my own skill set, and I'm truly looking forward to it!

In other news, preparation for my final product is going well. I'm once again reminded about the importance of proactivity since the busy week ahead means that I will have to finish much of my work ahead of time. As a result, I will need to manage my time wisely and effectively to ensure that I can be successful, a skill that will translate directly to the real world.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page