top of page
Search

Experimentation (2/20)


As I've begun working towards the creation of my final product, I have begun doing a large amount of research to understand the different approaches that I could use. And the results have been incredibly varied, with many different avenues that I could go down to work on my product. As a result, I've been willing to experiment with my research and go down "rabbit holes" to see if there was relevant information that would help me in my research. Even if it wasn't directly applicable to my product, the information that I've learned was definitely thought-provoking and could aid in my future projects as well.

I've also begun experimenting with small practice problems to sharpen my coding skills in preparation for my product. This constant honing of skills has taught me that, no matter the skill level or the project at hand, there is always an opportunity to learn and grow. If I can continue recognizing these opportunities and making the best of them, I can progress very fast and create a stable foundation for success in the future.

The process to prepare for my original work will be a lengthy one , and considering the potential for improvement during that time, I'm looking forward to it.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page