top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

Completion!

After two months of hard work, I was finally able to complete my original work! The process of doing research has taught me many lessons, and although it wasn't easy, I'm glad that I did it. Now that I've finished this portion of my ISM journey, I want to learn from the experiences that I've had in order to help my final product be even smoother and more successful.

I think that this mindset will be very important for me in the professional world as well.

This is because most projects have big milestones that have to be met in order to be completed by a timely manner, and each of those milestones provide an opportunity to look backward and gauge my progress throughout the process. If I can continue to cultivate the skill of truly learning from my past mistakes and applying those lessons to the present, I can save myself a lot of trouble in the future and set myself up for success.

Although I'll have the chance to rest and relax over the next few weeks during my winter break, I will also use the time to try to secure another interview to expand my pool of potential mentors, so that I can have their support on my final product in the second semester. For now, though, it's time to relax a little bit as we enter the holiday season!





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page