top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaadhav Kothuri

Chugging Along (2/13)


I've hit a huge milestone in my ISM journey— I've decided on my final product! With the field being so broad, it was difficult to narrow down potential ideas. After much thought, I decided that I would do something that could not only stand as a product on its own but would also give me useful experience for artificial intelligence pursuits in the future.

But, as I've found throughout my ISM journey, worthy accomplishments take hard work and perseverance. I will have to make use of all of the professional lessons that I've learned up until this point to ensure that I can complete my product successfully. In addition, I will have to thoroughly understand my subject matter so that I can apply it in my actual product, meaning that even more research will be necessary.

Rather than being worried, however, I'm excited to get started. Much of the learning that I've done up until this point has been largely conceptual and theoretical, so engaging in a hands-on project like this will truly help me understand the field better. Especially in the professional world, this kind of experience can prove invaluable, and the process of creating my product will help me in the years to come.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Firsts

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page